And the winner is. . .

11Jan10

This weekend I posted I contest on Twitter to win a makeup consultation/lesson with me at the new VOWS office, to celebrate the grand opening.  I had many applicants, and wondered how I would ever choose.  Then I received this application from Chatti Phal of Savady Photography . . .

Chatti’s magazine

(my computer savvy apparantly does not extend to knowing how to insert the PDF into my blog. . . but I didnt want anyone to have to wait any longer.  and I wanted to do her formatting justice and not butcher it by cutting & pasting.  if anyone has the know-how, lmk)

I am so beyond flattered that Chatti would spend the time to make such a beautiful entry.  I am really looking forward to meeting her!

Thank you to all who entered the contest.  I appreciate it wholeheartedly, and I hope to meet you all someday!

2 Responses to “And the winner is. . .”

  1. Awesome creative entry, and well deserved winner, cant wait to see before and after photos!

  2. Great idea for a contest Janine; and I can definitely see why this was the winning entry.


Leave a Reply

