the ugly duckling. . .

11Nov09

Okay, so I didn’t expect it to be so hard to make my blog-site “pretty”.  Everyone said it would be easy.  But not everyone is as picky as a makeup artist with regards to aesthetics, and not everyone is as technologically-challenged as I am, either.  So here is my ugly-duckling of a blog.  I was planning on waiting to publish anything until my friend is done working his magic on my logo, etc.  But I’ve been writing and writing and I just can’t wait.  So the first in my “wednesday” series will publish today.  Consider this one of those “Please Excuse the Mess” signs. . . until my ugly little blog turns into a swan.

No Responses Yet to “the ugly duckling. . .”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

